COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017 & IA NO. 651 OF 2017 & IA NO. 632 OF 2018

Dated: 7th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr. Vs. Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory	Commission & Ors.		Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Parichita Choudhury		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. C. K. Rai Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1		
	Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-2		
	Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-3		
	Mr. Mohd Altaf Mansoor for	R-4	
	Mr. Puneet Chandra for R-5		

ORDER

The matter did not reach before the bench. Therefore, list the matter for hearing on 08.04.2019 at 2.30 pm.

(S. D. Dubey) **Technical Member** Pr/kt

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson